Kontakt

  • Josefin Sigedal

    E-post: josefin.sigedal@affarsvarlden.se
  • Daniel Svensson

    E-post: daniel.svensson@affarsvarlden.se
  • Madeleine Lundberg

    E-post: madeleine.lundberg@affarsvarlden.se
  • Daniel Zetterberg

    E-post: daniel.zetterberg@affarsvarlden.se
  • Peter Benson

    E-post: Peter.Benson@affarsvarlden.se
  • Elin Hanspers

    E-post: Elin.Hanspers@affarsvarlden.se
  • Björn Rydell

    E-post: bjorn.rydell@affarsvarlden.se
  • Johanna Olergard

    E-post: Johanna.olergard@affarsvarlden.se
  • Göran Lind

    E-post: Goran.Lind@affarsvarlden.se
  • Helene Rothstein

    E-post: helene.rothstein@affarsvarlden.se
  • Alexander Heino

    E-post: alexander.heino@affarsvarlden.se
  • Caroline Le Ridou

    E-post: caroline.leridou@affarsvarlden.se
  • Alexander Siljeström

    E-post: alexander.siljestrom@affarsvarlden.se

Annonser och samarbeten annons@affarsvarlden.se

Redaktionen redaktion@affarsvarlden.se

IPO-guiden ipo-guiden@affarsvarlden.se

Kundsupport pren@affarsvarlden.se
079-10 15 929 (kl 9:00-14:00 på vardagar)

          Leverantörer / fakturor ekonomi@affarsvarlden.se